替换文本
Alt Text
Media
Media
Media
Media
媒体
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
  • 合法的欧盟公司
  • 欧洲和亚洲的仓库
  • 有竞争力的批发价
  • 超过20 000商品库存
  • 超过2 500的不同型号
  • 最新型号总有货
  • 最低订单价值仅为500 USD
  • 来自RRP的销售额高达85%
  • 保修政策
  • 售后服务
  • 为每位客户提供最佳物流解决方
  • 多种付款方式

所有手表均为100%正品。 随时订购样品,并将物品带给官方品牌代表以获取专业知识。

请查看我们当前的库存模型 创建一个帐户 并访问我们的 商店页面。 欲了解更多信息,请随时 联系我们.

我们的主要客户平台

Media
Media
媒体
Media
Media

批发手表–奢侈品牌

TicDistribution.com是最受欢迎的批发豪华手表的经销商 设计师品牌手表。 我们的 批发设计师手表 贸易解决方案可以达到 来自的80%折扣 建议零售价 (厂商建议零售价)。 我们在国际批发钟表市场中经营,专门研究流行设计师品牌的钟表。 我们的办公室位于 欧洲和香港.

批发设计师品牌手表解决方案

我们是领先的批发品牌手表供应商,提供多种品牌的选择,包括 Burberry, Calvin Klein, CLUSE, Daniel Wellington, Diesel, Emporio Armani, Fossil, Guess, Hugo Boss, Marc Jacobs, Michael Kors, TissotTommy Hilfiger。 由于从供应商处大量采购,我们的价格仍然无与伦比。 这些手表完好无损,带有原始的展示盒,真实性标签,说明和保修手册.

这些豪华时尚手表包括各种型号,样式,机芯,表带,材料,功能和颜色。 要查找有关我们精选功能的更多信息 名牌手表批发 解决方案,请访问我们的 品牌页面。 您会发现我们只出售最受欢迎的手表系列,这些手表在消费者中非常受欢迎。

虽然我们以低成本折扣价提供我们的商品,但您可以确保我们所有的手表都是真实的和全新的。 许多 批发经销商 他们试图通过提高他们的销售额来提高销量 最小起订量 高于正常水平。 我们的最低订单价值仅为500美元。 由于这个原因,即使是较小的在线商店也可以以有竞争力的价格购买我们的豪华手表 批发 价格。 一旦我们分别了解了每个客户,我们便可以根据他们的情况提供独特的折扣。

我们提供保修和 专业的售后服务。 我们的目标是建立长期的业务关系。 我们的时装品牌设计师手表畅销,利润丰厚。 我们非常自豪我们的客户数量在我们的工作年限中不断增长。

批发手表–奢侈品牌

 

在哪里可以批量购买手表? – TicDistribution.com

我们很幸运能够与我们的客户建立多年的关系,我们是尊重和珍惜的零售合作伙伴。 我们的信念是像团队一样与客户合作,因为我们的成功直接取决于他们的成功。

我们的客户是国际和本地客户 零售商,珠宝店和网上商店 易趣, 乐天, Bestlist.nl, Jet.com, 雅虎日本, 还有很多。 我们提供MSRP的大幅折扣–高达80%,因此您可以成功地在零售市场上竞争。

当您成为TicDistribution.com用户时,便可以个性化访问独家批发设计师品牌手表B2B价格,这将为您的企业带来无限的增长潜力。 我们在这一领域拥有明智的专家,您可以肯定,我们将帮助您的企业发展壮大。

凭借多年的经验,我们已为全球许多合作伙伴建立了值得信赖和可靠的批发奢侈手表经销商的声誉。 我们相信卓越的服务和沟通是成功合作的基石。

我们的主要出口市场是欧洲,亚洲,美国,中东和英国。

欲了解更多信息,请随时 联系我们.

打造精品

这些手表采用成熟可靠的技术制成。 根据手表型号的不同,它们配备了高精度石英 电子表 动作(带电池)或 自动手表 机芯(自动上弦)。 石英机芯的好处在于可靠性和准确性。 一些手表的机芯是 瑞士制造,有些是在日本或中国制造的。

表带由制成 真皮 或尼龙。 手表手链是由 不锈钢,陶瓷或塑料,具体取决于型号。 表盘由坚硬的矿物晶体保护。

手表配备 模拟显示, 数字显示 以及两者的结合。 许多手表型号包括 计时码表,日期和插入式转盘指示60秒,60分钟和24小时。 一些手表型号有 时计 特征。 数字样式包括阿拉伯数字和罗马数字。

防水性 根据型号,通常为5至100巴(ATM)。

Alt Text
Alt Text
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
  • Legal EU Company
  • Warehouses in Europe and Asia
  • Competitive wholesale prices
  • More than 20 000 items in stock
  • More than 2 500 different models
  • Latest models always in stock
  • Minimum order value is only 500 USD
  • Sales up to 85% from RRP
  • Warranty
  • After sales service
  • Best logistics solution for every customer
  • Multiple payment options

All watches are 100% authentic. Feel free to make a sample order and bring items to the official brand representative for expertise.

To review our current stock models, please Register an account and visit our Shop page. For more information, feel free to contact us.

Our Main Client Platforms

Media
Media
Media
Media
Media

Wholesale Watches – Luxury Designer Brands

TicDistribution.com is a wholesale luxury watches distributor for the most popular wholesale brand watches. Our wholesale designer watches trade solutions can reach up to 80% discount from MSRP (manufacturer’s suggested retail price). We are operating in the international wholesale watches market, specializing in popular designer brand timepieces. Our offices are located in Europe and Hong Kong.

Wholesale designer brand watches solutions

We are a leading wholesale designer watches suppliers for a wide selection of brands, including Burberry, Calvin Klein, CLUSE, Daniel Wellington, Diesel, Emporio Armani, Fossil, Guess, Hugo Boss, Marc Jacobs, Michael Kors, Tissot and Tommy Hilfiger. Due to purchasing from our suppliers in large quantities, our prices remain unbeatable. These watches are fully intact with an original presentation box, authenticity tags, instructions and warranty booklets.

These luxury fashion watches consist of a variety of models, styles, movements, straps, materials, functions, and colors. To find more information on our featured wholesale brand watches, visit our brand page. You will find that we sell only the most popular collection of watches that are very popular among consumers.

Although we offer our goods at great rate discount from MSRP, you can be sure that all our watches are authentic and brand new. Many wholesale distributors are trying to boost their sales by raising their minimum order quantity above normal levels. Our minimum order value is only 500 USD. Due to this reason, even smaller online stores can buy our luxury watches at competitive wholesale prices. Once we have gotten to know each client individually, we can provide unique discounts depending on their situation.

We provide warranty and professional after-sales service. Our goal is to build a long-term business relationship. Our designer watches from fashion brands are quick sellers and highly profitable. We are very proud that our client count is growing thru our working years.

Wholesale Watches – Luxury Designer Brands

Where to buy watches in wholesale quantities? – TicDistribution.com

We are blessed to have multiple years’ worth of relationships with our clients – retail partners that we respect and treasure. Our belief is to work with our clients like one team, since as our success is directly dependent on their success.

Our customers are international and local retailers, jewellery stores and online stores like eBay, Rakuten, Bestlist.nl, Jet.com, Yahoo Japan, and many more. We provide a substantial discount from MSRP – up to 80%, so you can successfully compete in the retail market.

When you become a TicDistribution.com user, you have personalized access to exclusive wholesale designer brand watches B2B prices that will give your business unlimited growth potential. We have wise experts in this field, and you can be sure that we will help your business to grow and expand.

In our many years of experience, we have established a reputation as a trustable and reliable wholesale luxury watches distributor to many of our partners worldwide. We believe that excellent service and communication are keystones to a successful partnership.

Our main export markets are Europe, Asia, USA, Middle East and the UK.

For more information, feel free to contact us.

Build Quality

These watches are made using proven and established technology. Depending on the watch model, they are equipped with highly accurate quartz electric watch movements (with battery) or automatic watch movements (self-winding). Benefits of quartz movements are both reliability and accuracy. Some watch movements are Swiss-made, some are made in Japan or China.

Watch straps are made of genuine leather or nylon. Watch bracelets are made of stainless steel, ceramics or plastic, depending on the model. Watch face is protected by a hard mineral crystal.

Watches are equipped with analogue displays, digital displays and a combination of both. Many watch models include chronograph, date, and inset dials indicating 60 seconds, 60 minutes and 24 hours. Some watch models have chronometer features. Numeral styles include both Arabic and Roman numerals.

Water-resistance typically is from 5 to 100 bars (ATM), depending on a model.