نص بديل
Alt Text
Media
Media
Media
Media
وسائط
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
  • شركة الاتحاد الأوروبي القانونية
  • المستودعات في أوروبا وآسيا
  • أسعار الجملة تنافسية
  • أكثر من 20 000 من العناصر الموجودة في المخازن
  • أكثر من 2 500 طرز مختلفة
  • أحدث الموديلات دائما في المخزون
  • الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب هو 500 USD فقط
  • مبيعات تصل إلى 85٪ من RRP
  • ضمان
  • خدمة ما بعد البيع
  • أفضل الحلول اللوجستية لكل عميل
  • خيارات الدفع المتعددة

جميع الساعات أصلية 100٪. لا تتردد في تقديم طلب عينة وإحضار العناصر إلى ممثل العلامة التجارية الرسمي للحصول على الخبرة.

لمراجعة نماذج الأسهم الحالية ، من فضلك انشئ حساب وزيارة موقعنا متجر الصفحة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، لا تتردد في اتصل بنا.

منصات عملائنا الرئيسية

Media
Media
وسائط
Media
Media

ساعات بالجملة - ماركات فاخرة

TicDistribution.com هو موزع بالجملة للساعات الفاخرة الأكثر شعبية مصمم الساعات العلامة التجارية. لنا مصمم الساعات بالجملة الحلول التجارية يمكن أن تصل إلى 80٪ خصم من MSRP (سعر التجزئة المقترح من الشركة المصنعة). نحن نعمل في سوق الساعات بالجملة الدولي ، متخصصون في الساعات ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة. تقع مكاتبنا في أوروبا وهونج كونج.

الجملة مصمم الساعات ماركة الحلول

نحن مورد رائد للعلامات التجارية بالجملة لمجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية ، بما في ذلك Burberry, Calvin Klein, CLUSE, Daniel Wellington, Diesel, Emporio Armani, Fossil, Guess, Hugo Boss, Marc Jacobs, Michael Kors, Tissot و Tommy Hilfiger. نظرًا للشراء من موردينا بكميات كبيرة ، تظل أسعارنا لا تقبل المنافسة. هذه الساعات سليمة تمامًا من خلال صندوق العرض الأصلي وعلامات الأصالة والتعليمات وكتيبات الضمان.

تتكون ساعات الموضة الفاخرة هذه من مجموعة متنوعة من الموديلات والأنماط والحركات والأشرطة والمواد والوظائف والألوان. للعثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول موقعنا المميز الاسم التجاري الساعات بالجمله الحلول ، قم بزيارة موقعنا صفحة العلامة التجارية. ستجد أننا نبيع فقط مجموعة الساعات الأكثر شعبية والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستهلكين.

على الرغم من أننا نقدم سلعنا بخصم كبير من MSRP ، إلا أنه يمكنك التأكد من أن جميع ساعاتنا أصلية وجديدة. كثير الموزعين بالجملة تحاول زيادة مبيعاتها من خلال رفع أقل كمية ممكن طلبها فوق المستويات العادية. الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب هو 500 دولار أمريكي فقط. لهذا السبب ، يمكن للمتاجر الصغيرة على الإنترنت شراء ساعاتنا الفاخرة بأسعار تنافسية بالجملة الأسعار. بمجرد التعرف على كل عميل على حدة ، يمكننا تقديم خصومات فريدة حسب موقفهم.

نحن نقدم الضمان و المهنية بعد البيع. هدفنا هو بناء علاقة تجارية طويلة الأجل. الساعات المصممة لدينا من العلامات التجارية للأزياء هي البائعين سريعة ومربحة للغاية. نحن فخورون للغاية بأن عدد عملائنا ينمو من خلال سنوات العمل لدينا.

ساعات بالجملة - ماركات فاخرة

 

من أين تشتري الساعات بكميات بالجملة؟ - TicDistribution.com

نحن محظوظون لعلاقاتنا الممتدة لسنوات عديدة مع عملائنا - شركاء التجزئة الذين نحترمهم ونقدرهم. إيماننا هو العمل مع عملائنا كفريق واحد ، لأن نجاحنا يعتمد بشكل مباشر على نجاحهم.

عملاؤنا دوليون ومحليون تجار التجزئةومحلات المجوهرات ومحلات الانترنت مثل يباي, Rakuten, Bestlist.nl, Jet.com, ياهو اليابان، و أكثر من ذلك بكثير. نحن نقدم خصمًا كبيرًا من MSRP - يصل إلى 80 ٪ ، حتى تتمكن من المنافسة بنجاح في سوق التجزئة.

عندما تصبح مستخدمًا في TicDistribution.com ، يكون لديك وصول شخصي إلى أسعار حصرية لساعات العلامات التجارية للمصممين بالجملة التي ستمنح عملك إمكانات نمو غير محدودة. لدينا خبراء حكيمون في هذا المجال ، ويمكنك التأكد من أننا سنساعد عملك على النمو والتوسع.

في سنوات خبرتنا العديدة ، قمنا بتأسيس سمعة كموزع للساعات بالجملة موثوقة وموثوق بها للعديد من شركائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نؤمن بأن الخدمة والاتصالات الممتازة هي حجر الزاوية لشراكة ناجحة.

أسواق التصدير الرئيسية لدينا هي أوروبا وآسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والشرق الأوسط والمملكة المتحدة.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، لا تتردد في اتصل بنا.

بناء الجودة

هذه الساعات مصنوعة باستخدام تقنية مجربة وراسخة. اعتمادًا على طراز الساعة ، فهي مجهزة بكوارتز عالي الدقة ساعة كهربائية حركات (مع البطارية) أو مشاهدة التلقائي الحركات (ذاتية الملء). فوائد حركات الكوارتز هي الموثوقية والدقة. بعض حركات الساعة السويسري، بعضها مصنوع في اليابان أو الصين.

مشاهدة الأشرطة مصنوعة من جلد اصلي أو نايلون. أساور الساعة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأأو سيراميك أو بلاستيك ، حسب الموديل. وجه الساعة محمي من الكريستال المعدني الصلب.

تم تجهيز الساعات مع يعرض التناظرية, يعرض الرقمية ومزيج من كليهما. تشمل العديد من نماذج الساعات الكرونوغرافوالتاريخ والأرقام الداخلية التي تشير إلى 60 ثانية و 60 دقيقة و 24 ساعة. بعض نماذج الساعات لها الكونومتر الميقات ميزات. تشمل الأنماط العددية الأرقام العربية والرومانية.

مقاوم المياه عادة ما يكون من 5 إلى 100 بار (ATM) ، اعتمادًا على الطراز.

Alt Text
Alt Text
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
Media
  • Legal EU Company
  • Warehouses in Europe and Asia
  • Competitive wholesale prices
  • More than 20 000 items in stock
  • More than 2 500 different models
  • Latest models always in stock
  • Minimum order value is only 500 USD
  • Sales up to 85% from RRP
  • Warranty
  • After sales service
  • Best logistics solution for every customer
  • Multiple payment options

All watches are 100% authentic. Feel free to make a sample order and bring items to the official brand representative for expertise.

To review our current stock models, please Register an account and visit our Shop page. For more information, feel free to contact us.

Our Main Client Platforms

Media
Media
Media
Media
Media

Wholesale Watches – Luxury Designer Brands

TicDistribution.com is a wholesale luxury watches distributor for the most popular wholesale brand watches. Our wholesale designer watches trade solutions can reach up to 80% discount from MSRP (manufacturer’s suggested retail price). We are operating in the international wholesale watches market, specializing in popular designer brand timepieces. Our offices are located in Europe and Hong Kong.

Wholesale designer brand watches solutions

We are a leading wholesale designer watches suppliers for a wide selection of brands, including Burberry, Calvin Klein, CLUSE, Daniel Wellington, Diesel, Emporio Armani, Fossil, Guess, Hugo Boss, Marc Jacobs, Michael Kors, Tissot and Tommy Hilfiger. Due to purchasing from our suppliers in large quantities, our prices remain unbeatable. These watches are fully intact with an original presentation box, authenticity tags, instructions and warranty booklets.

These luxury fashion watches consist of a variety of models, styles, movements, straps, materials, functions, and colors. To find more information on our featured wholesale brand watches, visit our brand page. You will find that we sell only the most popular collection of watches that are very popular among consumers.

Although we offer our goods at great rate discount from MSRP, you can be sure that all our watches are authentic and brand new. Many wholesale distributors are trying to boost their sales by raising their minimum order quantity above normal levels. Our minimum order value is only 500 USD. Due to this reason, even smaller online stores can buy our luxury watches at competitive wholesale prices. Once we have gotten to know each client individually, we can provide unique discounts depending on their situation.

We provide warranty and professional after-sales service. Our goal is to build a long-term business relationship. Our designer watches from fashion brands are quick sellers and highly profitable. We are very proud that our client count is growing thru our working years.

Wholesale Watches – Luxury Designer Brands

Where to buy watches in wholesale quantities? – TicDistribution.com

We are blessed to have multiple years’ worth of relationships with our clients – retail partners that we respect and treasure. Our belief is to work with our clients like one team, since as our success is directly dependent on their success.

Our customers are international and local retailers, jewellery stores and online stores like eBay, Rakuten, Bestlist.nl, Jet.com, Yahoo Japan, and many more. We provide a substantial discount from MSRP – up to 80%, so you can successfully compete in the retail market.

When you become a TicDistribution.com user, you have personalized access to exclusive wholesale designer brand watches B2B prices that will give your business unlimited growth potential. We have wise experts in this field, and you can be sure that we will help your business to grow and expand.

In our many years of experience, we have established a reputation as a trustable and reliable wholesale luxury watches distributor to many of our partners worldwide. We believe that excellent service and communication are keystones to a successful partnership.

Our main export markets are Europe, Asia, USA, Middle East and the UK.

For more information, feel free to contact us.

Build Quality

These watches are made using proven and established technology. Depending on the watch model, they are equipped with highly accurate quartz electric watch movements (with battery) or automatic watch movements (self-winding). Benefits of quartz movements are both reliability and accuracy. Some watch movements are Swiss-made, some are made in Japan or China.

Watch straps are made of genuine leather or nylon. Watch bracelets are made of stainless steel, ceramics or plastic, depending on the model. Watch face is protected by a hard mineral crystal.

Watches are equipped with analogue displays, digital displays and a combination of both. Many watch models include chronograph, date, and inset dials indicating 60 seconds, 60 minutes and 24 hours. Some watch models have chronometer features. Numeral styles include both Arabic and Roman numerals.

Water-resistance typically is from 5 to 100 bars (ATM), depending on a model.